Kontakt

 

Klicka gärna på namnet för att få upp en bild

  
  VD Tommy Borg  tommy@bojo.se  Tel 070-320 62 68   Besöksadress BOJO
 Utbildare     Hallevadsgatan 1B
Jan Karlsson, Volkswagen  jan@bojo.se  Tel 073-726 60 50   Mjölby
Per Borg, Peugeot per@bojo.se   Tel 073-560 50 70 
Mattias Roth, bilskador mattias@bojo.se   Tel 076-337 60 51   Postadress:
Roger Jonsson, lackering roger@bojo.se   Tel 076-176 68 02   Bojo Utbildningar AB
Peter Paulsson, svets peter@bojo.se   Tel 076-336 35 83   Box 180
Åke Jonsson, bilmek, lastbil ake@bojo.se   Tel 073-506 79 82   595 22  Mjölby
Christer Fagerberg, ATI christer@bojo.se   Tel 076-336 21 96   Tel: 0142-159 60
Alan Albayati, utbildare alan@bojo.se   Tel 076-176 46 38
  Eva Eriksson, utbildningskoordinator. eva@bojo.se   Tel 073-530 02 50   Lackeringsutbildning
Leif Törnroth, Utbild. leif@bojo.se Tel: 076-305 28 06
Ekonomi/Administration     Svänggatan 10
Chatarina Bohm chatarina@bojo.se   Tel 070-260 49 60   Mjölby
Vaktmästare
Olle Petersson olle@bojo.se   Tel 070-475 43 44